Account
How do I permanently delete my account?
Account deletion is permanent and is different from signing out or resetting app data.
- 1
In the bottom navigation, tap More, then tap My Account.
- 2
Tap Delete account.
- 3
Review the warning carefully.
- 4
Confirm that you want to permanently delete the account.
Was this article helpful?
If you still need help, email our support team and we'll get back to you.
Contact support